Terms of Sales

 

RESERVATION :

The reservation will be effective upon receipt of the deposit (50%). The rental contract must be returned initialed and signed (+ CGV and description initialed and signed).

PURPOSE OF THE RENTAL AGREEMENT

The parties declare that this rental does not concern premises rented for main residential use or mixed professional use and main residence.

Consequently, they agree that their respective rights and obligations will be governed by the stipulations of the contract, by the amended decree of December 28, 1976 and, failing that, by the provisions of the civil code.

The premises covered by this contract are rented furnished on a seasonal basis.

 

LENGTH OF STAY

The customer signing the contract concluded for a fixed period may not under any circumstances claim any right to remain in the premises at the end of the stay.

 

RENT

The rent includes, for the entire duration of the rental, the payment of the rental charges and the available supplies mentioned below: water / electricity / heating in winter, and this within the limit of consumption in "good father" , cleaning at the exit (base 6h max). The cleaning service does not include the tidying up of the house or the management of your waste, which it is up to you to do before your departure (otherwise, the time spent will be invoiced; 30 net/h).

The rent must be settled before you enter the premises to allow you access to your gîte on D-Day in complete autonomy.

 

SECURITY DEPOSIT

The Lessee will give the Lessor a security deposit intended to cover damage and/or damage to the accommodation and furniture and objects furnishing the accommodation caused by the Lessee, as well as the loss of keys or objects. (the total value at the replacement price of broken, cracked, chipped or damaged objects, furniture or equipment and those whose wear would exceed normal for the duration of the rental, the cost of cleaning blankets and other textiles made dirty, a compensation for damage of any kind concerning curtains, wallpaper, ceilings, rugs, fitted carpet, windows, bedding, etc.). The security deposit is requested before you enter the premises to guarantee you an independent arrival, not always being on site when you arrive.

The security deposit will be returned to the Lessee within a maximum period of 10 days after his departure, deducting, where applicable, sums covering damage and/or damage to the accommodation and furniture and objects furnishing the accommodation caused by the Lessee, as well as losses keys or objects.

 

ASSIGNMENT AND SUBLETTING

The rental contract is concluded intuitu personae for the benefit of the sole lessee identified at the beginning of the contract.

Any assignment of this lease, any total or partial subletting, any provision -even free-, are strictly prohibited. The Lessee may not leave the disposal of the premises, even free of charge and/or by loan, to a person outside his household.

 

STATE OF PLAY AND INVENTORIES

An inventory and an inventory of the furniture made available to the Lessee are given to the Lessee when entering the accommodation.

If the inventory of fixtures and the inventory are not established and signed by the Lessor, or his representative, and the Lessee simultaneously (inventory of fixtures and contradictory inventories), the inventory of fixtures and the inventory carried out by the Lessor alone and given to the Lessee when he enters the accommodation will be contestable by the Lessee within 48 hours of entering the accommodation. In the absence of a dispute by the Lessee within this 48-hour period, the inventory of fixtures and the inventory carried out by the Lessor and communicated to the Lessee upon entering the premises will be deemed to have been accepted without reservation by the Lessee.

An inventory and an inventory will be established by the Parties at the end of the rental, each keeping a signed copy.

In the absence of an inventory and/or inventory at the end of the rental or if the Lessee alone establishes the inventory and/or inventory at the end of the rental, the absence of dispute by the Lessor within 10 days of the end of the rental will be worth returning the premises in good condition and/or complete inventory.

CANCELATION

Standard contract conditions

If you cancel your stay up to 30 days before the date of arrival: the deposit (50%) will be kept as compensation.

If you cancel within 30 days of the arrival date: you must also pay the difference between the deposit and the equivalent of the total rent, as a penalty clause.

 

Covid-19 cancellation conditions:

(conditions valid for a direct booking. If you book through a platform such as Airbnb or Abritel or other, these are their conditions that apply)

Reimbursement or postponement of the stay or credit on the sums committed:

-If the Lessee is unable to go to the place of rental due to regulatory prohibitions put in place by the French State (confinement, travel ban).

- If the regulatory provisions put in place by the French State prohibit the Lessor from renting.

These conditions do not apply, however, to other reasons for impediment that the Lessee may invoke (restaurants/playgrounds/other closed sites, personal concern, declining workforce for any reason, sick relative, etc.) . If applicable, the conditions of the penalty clause relating to the sums involved apply.

 

INSURANCE

The customer is liable for all damages caused by him. It is required to be insured by a vacation-type insurance contract for these various risks.

Insurers very often provide this coverage at no additional cost in your home insurance.

A copy of the insurance policy may be requested by the Lessor from the Lessee when entering the premises.

The lack of insurance, in the event of a claim, will give rise to damages, the Lessee having the obligation to report to the Lessor, within 24 hours, any claim occurring in the accommodation, its outbuildings or accessories.

 

LESSEE&OBLIGATIONS

  • The Lessee will peacefully use the rented accommodation and the furniture and equipment according to the destination given to them by the lease and will be liable for any damage and losses that may occur during the term of the contract in the premises of which he has exclusive enjoyment.

  • The Lessee will maintain the rented accommodation and return it in good condition at the end of the contract. If items appearing in the inventory are broken or damaged, the Lessor may claim their replacement value.

  • He must avoid any noise likely to disturb the neighbours, in particular those emitted by radio, television, music and other devices.

  • The Lessee may not exercise any recourse against the Lessor in the event of theft and damage to the rented premises.

  • He will respect the maximum number of people who can enter the premises, in accordance with the description given to him (maximum number = adults + children + babies).

  • The Lessee may not object to the visit of the premises if the Lessor or his agent so requests.

 

TERMINATION BY PLEASE RIGHT

In the event of breach by the Lessee of one of the contractual obligations, the lease will be terminated automatically. This termination will take effect after a period of 48 hours after a simple summons by registered letter or letter delivered by hand has remained unsuccessful.

 

ELECTION OF DOMICILE

For the execution hereof, the Lessor and the Lessee elect domicile in their respective domiciles. However, in the event of a dispute, the court of the domicile of the Lessor shall have sole jurisdiction. This contract and its consequences are subject to French law.

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

RESERVATION :

La réservation sera effective dès réception des arrhes (50%). Le contrat de location devra être retourné parafé et signé (+CGV et descriptif parafés et signés).

OBJET DU CONTRAT DE LOCATION

Les parties déclarent que la présente location n’a pas pour objet des locaux loués à usage d’habitation principale ou usage mixteprofessionnel et d’habitation principale.

En conséquence, elles conviennent que leurs droits et obligations respectifs seront régis par les stipulations du contrat, par l’arrêté du 28 décembre 1976 modifié et à défaut par les dispositions du code civil.

Les locaux objet du présent contrat sont loués meublés à titre saisonnier.

 

DUREE DU SEJOUR

Le client signataire du contrat conclu pour une durée déterminée ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’unquelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux à l’issue du séjour.

 

LOYER

Le loyer comprend, pour toute la durée de la location, le paiement des charges locatives et des fournitures disponibles rappelées ci-après : eau/électricité/chauffage en hiver, et ce dans la limite d’une consommation en « bon père de famille »,ménage à la sortie (base 6h max). La prestation ménage n’inclut pas le rangement de la maison ni la gestion de vos déchets, qu’il vous appartient de faire avant votre départ (dans le cas contraire, le temps passé sera facturé).

Le loyer doit être soldé avant votre entrée dans les lieux pour vous permettre l’accès à votre gîte le jour J.

 

DEPOT DE GARANTIE

Le Preneur remettra au Bailleur un dépôt de garantie destiné à couvrir les dommages et/ou dégradations du logement et du mobilier et objets garnissant le logement causés par le Preneur, ainsi que les pertes de clefs ou d'objets. (la valeur totale au prix de remplacement des objets, mobiliers ou matériels cassés, fêlés, ébréchés ou détériorés et ceux dont l’usure dépasserait la normale pour la durée de la location, le prix de nettoyage des couvertures et autres textiles rendus sales, une indemnité pour les détériorations de toute nature concernant les rideaux, papiers peints, plafonds, tapis, moquette, vitres, literie, etc). Le dépôt de garantie est demandé avant votre entrée dans les lieux pour vous garantir une arrivée autonome, n’étant pas toujours sur place à votre arrivée.

Le dépôt de garantie sera restitué au Preneur dans un délai maximum de 7 jours après son départ, déduction faite le cas échéantdes sommes couvrant les dommages et/ou dégradations du logement et du mobilier et objets garnissant le logement causés par lePreneur, ainsi que les pertes de clefs ou d'objets.

 

CESSION ET SOUS-LOCATION

Le contrat de location est conclu intuitu personae au profit du seul preneur identifié en tête du contrat.

Toute cession du présent bail, toute sous-location totale ou partielle, toute mise à disposition -même gratuite-, sontrigoureusement interdites. Le Preneur ne pourra laisser la disposition des lieux, même gratuitement et/ou par prêt, à unepersonne étrangère à son foyer.

 

ETAT DES LIEUX ET INVENTAIRES

Un état des lieux et un inventaire du mobilier mis à disposition du Preneur sont remis au Preneur lors de l’entrée dans lelogement.

Si l'état des lieux et l'inventaire ne sont pas établis et signés par le Bailleur, ou son représentant, et le Preneur simultanément (état des lieux et inventaires contradictoires), l'état des lieux et l'inventaire réalisé par le Bailleur seul et remis au Preneur lors de son entrée dans le logement seront contestables par le Preneur dans un délai de 48 heures suivant l'entrée dans le logement. A défaut de contestation par le Preneur dans ce délai de 48 heures, l'état des lieux et l'inventaire réalisés par le Bailleur etcommuniqués au Preneur à son entrée dans les lieux seront réputés acceptés sans réserve par le Preneur.

Un état des lieux et un inventaire seront établis par les Parties à la fin de la location, chacune en conservant un exemplairesigné.

A défaut d'état des lieux et/ ou d'inventaire à la fin de la location ou si le Preneur établit seul l'état des lieux et/ ou l'inventaire à lafin de la location, l'absence de contestation par le Bailleur dans les 7 jours suivant la fin de la location vaudra restitution des lieux en bon état et/ou inventaire complet.

 

ANNULATION

Conditions contractuelles standard

Si vous annulez votre séjour jusqu’à 30 jours avant la date d'arrivée : les arrhes (50%) seront conservées à titre dedédommagement.

Si vous annulez à moins de 30 jours de la date d'arrivée : vous devrez verser en outre la différence entre les arrhes etl'équivalent du loyer total, à titre de clause pénale.

 

Conditions d’annulation Covid-19 :

(conditions valables pour une réservation directe. Si vous réservez par une plateforme de type Airbnb ou Abritel ou autre, cesont leurs conditions qui s’appliquent)

Remboursement ou report du séjour ou avoir sur les sommes engagées:

-Si le Preneur est dans l'impossibilité de se rendre sur le lieu de la location en raison des interdictions règlementaires mises en place par l'Etat français (confinement, interdiction de déplacement).

-Si les dispositions réglementaires mises en place par l'Etat français interdisent le Bailleur de louer.

Ces conditions ne s'appliquent pas en revanche aux autres motifs d'empêchement que le Preneur pourrait invoquer(restaurants/aires de jeux/autres sites fermés, inquiétude personnelle, effectif en baisse quelque soit la raison, proche malade,etc...). Le cas échéant, les conditions de la clause pénale liée aux sommes engagées s'appliquent.

 

ASSURANCES

Le client est responsable de tous les dommages survenant de son fait. Il est tenu d’être assuré par un contrat d’assurance typevillégiature pour ces différents risques.

Les assureurs prévoient très souvent cette couverture sans coût supplémentaire dans votre assurance habitation.

Une copie de la police d’assurance pourra être demandée par le Bailleur au Preneur lors de son entrée dans les lieux.

Le défaut d'assurance, en cas de sinistre, donnera lieu à des dommages et intérêts, le Preneur ayant l'obligation de signaler auBailleur, dans les 24 h, tout sinistre survenu dans le logement, ses dépendances ou accessoires.

 

OBLIGATIONS DU PRENEUR

  • Le Preneur usera paisiblement du logement loué et du mobilier et équipements suivant la destination qui leur a été donnée par le bail et répondra des dégradations et pertes qui pourraient survenir pendant la durée du contrat dans les locaux dont il a lajouissance exclusive.

  • Le Preneur entretiendra le logement loué et le rendra en bon état en fin de contrat. Si des objets figurant à l’inventaire sontbrisés ou détériorés, le Bailleur pourra réclamer leur valeur de remplacement.

  • Il devra éviter tout bruit de nature à gêner les voisins, notamment ceux émis par les appareils de radio, télévision, musique et autres .

    • Le Preneur ne pourra exercer aucun recours contre le Bailleur en cas de vol et déprédations dans les lieux loués.

  • Il respectera le nombre de personnes maximum pouvant entrer dans les lieux, conformément au descriptif qui lui a été remis(effectif maximum = adultes+enfants+bébés).

  • Le Preneur ne pourra s’opposer à la visite des locaux si le Bailleur ou son mandataire en font la demande.

 

RESILIATION DE PLEIN DROIT

En cas de manquement par le Preneur à l’une des obligations contractuelles, le bail sera résilié de plein droit. Cette résiliationprendra effet après un délai de 48 heures après une simple sommation par lettre recommandée ou lettre remise en main proprerestée infructueuse.

 

ELECTION DE DOMICILE

Pour l’exécution des présentes, le Bailleur et le Preneur font élection de domicile dans leurs domiciles respectifs. Toutefois, encas de litige, le tribunal du domicile du Bailleur sera seul compétent. Le présent contrat et ses suites sont soumis à la loifrançaise.